Perfectionism: 3 Behaviors That Will Keep You Stuck

Happy Friday! Today I have a new video to share with you regarding perfectionism and how, when left unchecked, it can steal so much of our joy. I’ll touch on three behaviors that I have found to be self-sabotaging, time and time again, causing me to lose precious inspiration, momentum, and motivation.

Check it out and if you can relate, please leave your thoughts in the comments.

If you’d like to be part of an empowering, solution-focused recovery community, you can request to be added to my closed Facebook group, Rock and Recovery with Heidi Le. Here’s how:

1) Find my administrative account profile on Facebook here
2) Send a friend request AND
3) Send an inbox message, “add me.”
When I receive your message, you will be added to the group. You’ll have access to recovery content, great discussion, and a supportive community of like-minded friends. Click the link above to be directed to the Heidi Le Tribe administrative account OR search “Heidi Le Tribe” on Facebook.

May your recovery be rockin’ today!
~Heidi

For more info, including my new book and album
Confessions of the Broken, visit:
HeidiLeMusic.com

Leave a Comment...